LOCATION & HOURS

3075 Grant Ave, Ogden,

UT 84401

 

Tuesday- Friday: 12-5pm 

Saturday: 11am- 3pm

801-458-1995 

Contact us at info@ogdensown.com

National Sales

Dean Dandeneau

602-448-5615

dean@ogdensown.com

 

Sponsorships and events

Audra Norby

801-458-0397

audra@ogdensown.com

 

Production

Tim Smith

801-814-6661

tim@ogdensown.com

Accounting 

Melody Pulsipher

801-644-2660

melody@ogdensown.com

 

Managing Partner

Steve Conlin

801-589-1716

steve@ogdensown.com

 

General Info - Investment info

801-458-1995

info@ogdensown.com

Please Enjoy Porter's Whiskeys Responsibly 

Must be 21 to follow and engage | Porter's Canadian Whiskeys | 33.3% ABV 66.6 Proof | Ogden, UT | Copyright 2018 Ogden's Own Distilary